AT THE END OF THE DAY, WE WANT EVERYONE TO REACH THE LAST STOP: RETIREMENT

PWMG 401(k) Advisors

 

11 Foster Street, Suite 200

Worcester, MA 01608

OFFICE: (508) 749-0352

FAX: (508) 519-8426

WEB: www.pwmg401k.com

EMAIL: mlemay@pwmgllc.com

Michael J. Lemay, AIF®, CPFA, PPC™

MANAGING PARTNER

PHONE: (508) 749-0352  

E-MAIL: MLEMAY@PWMGLLC.COM

Matthew Landon_PWMG

Matt Landon, CFA

VICE PRESIDENT 

PHONE: (413) 304-2690  

E-MAIL: MLANDON@PWMGLLC.COM

Steve_PWMG.jpg

Stephen Dilanian, CPFA 

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

PHONE: (508) 749-3666

E-MAIL: SDILANIAN@PWMGLLC.COM

Lou Curto, AIF®, CPFA, PPC™

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

PHONE: (413) 304-2690

E-MAIL: LCURTO@PWMGLLC.COM

Jill M. Wasgatt, PPC™

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

 

PHONE: (508) 749-0354

E-MAIL: JWASGATT@PWMGLLC.COM

Amber Diederich

CLIENT SERVICE ASSOCIATE

 

PHONE: (413) 304-2690

E-MAIL: ADIEDERICH@PWMGLLC.COM

Together, we strive to help you manage your fiduciary liability by adhering to a prudent process where we review, evaluate, document, monitor, and focus on outcomes.

CONTACT PWMG 401(k) ADVISORS

PWMG 401(k) Advisors

 

11 Foster Street, Suite 200

Worcester, MA 01608

OFFICE:   (508) 749-0352

FAX:         (508) 519-8426

WEB:        www.pwmg401k.com

EMAIL:     mlemay@pwmgllc.com

Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.
Securities and Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, MA, MD, ME, MO, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV.