PATH

PROCESS

METHOD

ABOUT US

AT THE END OF THE DAY, WE WANT EVERYONE TO REACH THE LAST STOP: RETIREMENT

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael J. Lemay, AIF®, CPFA, PPC™

PRESIDENT

 
PHONE: (855) 508-401k
E-MAIL: MLEMAY@PWMG401k.COM

Lou Curto, AIF®, CPFA, PPC™

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

PHONE: (413) 304-2690
E-MAIL: LCURTO@PWMG401k.COM

Matthew R. Landon, CFA®

VICE PRESIDENT

PHONE: (413) 304-2690
E-MAIL: MLANDON@PWMG401k.COM

Stephen Dilanian, CPFA

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

PHONE: (508) 749-3666
E-MAIL: SDILANIAN@PWMG401k.COM

 CPFA

CERTIFIED PLAN

FIDUCIARY ADVISOR

Jill M. Wasgatt, PPC™

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

PHONE: (855) 508-401k
E-MAIL: JWASGATT@PWMG401k.COM

Amber Diederich

CLIENT SERVICES ASSOCIATE

PHONE: (413) 304-2690
E-MAIL: ADIEDERICH@PWMG401k.COM

Together, we strive to help you manage your fiduciary liability by adhering to a prudent process where we review, evaluate, document, monitor, and focus on outcomes.

CONTACT PWMG 401(k) ADVISORS

PWMG 401(k) Advisors

HEADQUARTERS

324 Grove Street
Second Floor

Worcester, MA 01605

SPRINGFIELD LOCATION

1350 Main Street
10th Floor, Suite 1008

Springfield, MA 01103

OFFICE: (855) 508-401k
FAX: (508) 519-8426

WEB: www.pwmg401k.com

EMAIL: INFO@PWMG401k.COM

Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.
Securities and Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, MA, MD, ME, MO, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV.